conference header image

Contact Us

More Info
For more details on this conference, please contact:

Conference Secretary:

Tel:

Fax:

Email:

Mailing Address
For more details on this conference, please contact:

The University of the West Indies

School of Education

Faculty of Humanities and Education, P.O. Box 64,

Bridgetown BB11000, Barbados

Organizing Committee

Dr. Babalola Ogunkola, Director

Tel: (246)417-4548

Email: babalola.ogunkola@cavehill.uwi.edu

Dr. Grace Fayombo

Tel: (246)417-4435

Email: grace.fayombo@cavehill.uwi.edu

Dr. Grace-Anne Jackman

Tel: (246)417-4409

Email: grace-anne.jackman@cavehill.uwi.edu

Ms. Mia Jules

Tel: (246)417-4706

Email: mia.jules@cavehill.uwi.edu


Ms. Marcia Downes

Tel: (246)417-4431

Email: marcia.downes@cavehill.uwi.edu

Dr. Stacey Blackman, Conference Chair

Tel: (246)417-4429

Email: stacey.blackman@cavehill.uwi.edu

Dr. Jennifer Deanne Ford

Tel: (246)417-4818

Email: jennifer.ford@cavehill.uwi.edu

Dr. Verna Knight

Tel: (246)417-4430

Email: verna.knight@cavehill.uwi.edu


Dr. Ian Lubin

Tel: (246)417-4431

Email: ian.lubin@cavehill.uwi.edu

Dr. Ian Marshall

Tel: (246)417-4549

Email: ian.marshall@cavehill.uwi.edu

Ms. Alison Johnson

Tel: (246)417-7458

Email: alison.johnson@cavehill.uwi.edu

Ms. Erin Mahon

Sponsors

City Of Bridgetown Co-operative Credit Union Ltd.

Banks Holdings Ltd.

Purity Bakeries

Cambridge Scholars Publishing